Buy Safe Diablo 3 Gold at Diabloiiigold.com enjoy the comfortable shopping experience!
Add Favorite
Currency
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • $CAD

news

NWPS4 - 5% Discount for Cheap Neverwinter ZEN and Astral Diamonds PS4,XBOX ONE and PC

As we all know, the new D&D Neverwinter MOD 10: Storm Kings Thunder is released on August 16th soon! This is a big version for Neverwinter PS4, XBOX ONE and PC, many of players are looking forward to the launch of th...

Diablo 3 RoS Monk Guide: How to Balance Defense and Offensive

In the Diablo III, the two essential factors to farm is the qualified viability and stable output capacity. The Monk never lack of ability to survive, we have the best defense skills in all classes. While, due to the lim...

Everyone Hates the Same Diablo 3 Bounties: How to Fix Them?

Source From: http://diablo.incgamers.com   Most players value Bounties entirely based on how quickly they can be completed. So while not literally Everyone hates the Same Diablo 3 Bounties, there’s pretty wide agr...

mmosell@hotmail.com
Support@Dpsvip.com
1-315-889-1908
Subscription

Subscribe to get super Discount Coupon from Diabloiiigold

Home>News>5 Tips You Should Know Before Diablo III: Reaper Of Souls Released

5 tips you should know before Diablo III: Reaper of Souls released

03/25/2014

Finally, the Diablo III: Reaper of Souls is released now. No matter you are the newbie in Diablo 3 or the experienced player, you should read this article. If you still hesitate to buy Reaper of Souls, you should read this article either! Here, we would prepare several things you should know before participating Diablo 3 new patch.

 

1. Purchasing Reaper of Souls get the serial code

If you haven’t buy Diablo 3 Reaper of Souls, you can directly to buy the CDKey from Battle.net store. Before the April.1, as long as you buy RoS CDKey and log in game that you can get the Wing of Valor.

 

2. To update application program and client-side

If you are the newbie or the player who away from keyboard for a long time, the first time you should ensure your application program and client-side is the latest.

 

3. To learn the Regional Launch Times

For Asia, the expansion will be available to play at 11:00 a.m. PDT on March 24.
    3:00 a.m. KST on March 25
    2:00 a.m. CST on March 25
For Europe, the expansion will be available to play at 4:00 p.m. PDT on March 24.
    23:00 GMT on March 24
    00:00 CET on March 25
    01:00 EET on March 25
    03:00 MSK on March 25
For the Americas, the expansion will be available to play at 9:00 p.m. PDT on March 24.
    10:00 p.m. MDT on March 24
    11:00 p.m. CDT on March 24
    12:00 a.m. EDT on March 25
    1:00 a.m. ADT on March 25
    1:30 a.m. NDT on March 25
    12:00 p.m. SGT on March 25
    3:00 p.m. AEDT on March 25

 

4. To give up traditional three popular properties

It is out of fashion that chasing the traditional three popular properties, critical hit chance, critical hit damage and attack speed. There are lots of funny and easy skill build you can enjoy in RoS, we recommend you can visit our site regularly. We should share more classical and practical build here.

 

5. Diablo III RoS Power Leveling Service Express

According to the most of players need, Diabloiiigold.com would release the professional and safety power leveling service at 24 hours. We have served this field more than 8 years, highly reputation is our best advantage. You can totally put your mind at rest when we are leveling your character. In addition that we can promise all service are made by hand.

 

Best Cheap Blade and Soul Gold Store Online